[Exclusiva] Utada – Nuevo Single Track – Come Back To Me en descarga!

3925cc8a42994bbad0be41a1d5b6ef6d_raw

Se veía venir el gran trabajo y empeño que Hikki le está poniendo a su próximo disco en inglés en el cual lleva 2 años trabajando y así se hace notar su nueva canción llamada Come Back To Me, la cual es una pedazo de canción recién salida del horno de Island DEF Jam. Aquí os la dejo en descarga:

 

sin-titulo-21

                                                    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UMUR21S6

(Click en el link, no me deja enlazar imagenes)

Os dejo con un video con la canción y la letra, transcrita de oido casi casi al completo  por el usuario zamuz27 del Foro de Utada Hikaru en Español.

The rain falls on my window
And a coldness runs through my soul
And the rain falls, oh the rain falls
I don’t want to be alone
 
I wish that I could photoshop all
Our bad memories
‘Cause the flashbacks, oh the flashbacks
Won’t leave me alone
 
If you come back to me
I’ll be all that you need
Baby, come back to me
Let me make up for what happened in the past
 
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) I’ll be everything you need
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(come back) Boy, you’re one in a million
 
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) I’ll be everything you need
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(come back) You’re one in a million, one in a million
 
Lower east side of Manhattan, she goes
Shopping for new clothes
And she buys this, and she buys that
Just leave her alone
 
I wish that he would listen to her
Side of the story
It isn’t that bad, it isn’t that bad
And she’s wiser for it now
 
I admit I cheated (admit I cheated)
Don’t know why I did it (why I did it)
But I do regret it (do regret it)
Nothing I can do or say can change the past
 
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) I’ll be everything you need
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) Boy, you’re one in a million
 
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) I’ll be everything you need
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) You’re one in a million, one in a million
 
Everything I ever did, heaven knows i’m sorry but
I was too (…) to see, you were always there for me
And my curiousity, got the better of me
Baby, take it easy on me
 
Anything from (…), call me what you wanna but
I opened my heart to (…), you are my priority
Can’t you see you’ve punished me, more than an authority
Baby, take it easy on me
 
Baby… take it easy on me (baby come back to me, baby come back to me)
 
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) I’ll be everything you need
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) Boy, you’re one in a million
 
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) I’ll be everything you need
(Come back) Baby, come back to me
(Come back) You’re one in a million, one in a million

 

La canción me encanta, me recuerda mucho a sus inicios en el mercado japonés, en donde estaba muy marcado su característico estilo R&B. 

¿Qué os ha parecido la canción? Dejanos tu opinión. Gracias por la visita!

6 comentarios

  1. Muchas gracias por la informacion, la cancion y la letra!! no se si ayude pero si no me equivoco creo que dice “i opened my heart to be” no estoy segura…
    Igual muchas gracias!!!!

  2. gracias por la descarga
    VIVA HIKKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. me encantó el tema! es verdad me recuerda a su viejo estilo R&B

    espero que le vaya bien! igual a mi me encanta!

    saludos!

  4. ya no funciona el link de megaupload no se si lo puedas corregir

  5. Esta canciooon es lo mass ta wapissimaa¡¡
    hikki es la mejorrr sin dudaa¡¡

  6. hola…!! esa cancion esta muy bonita… me gusta…!!utada canta hermoso..!!

Responder

